Eating Vegan – Pizza Hut Delivery (UK)

Must Try Recipes

Pizza Hut Delivery has a lot of vegan items on their menu. It wasn't long ago that you could only get vegan items delivered/collected from their restaurant locations, but now you can get them from the smaller ‘Delivery' locations!

Please note, this is for Pizza Hut Delivery locations, go here if you are looking for their Restaurant locations

Check out the items below that are suitable for vegans:

 New      Info      Options
Photo below      Warning

Last updated: 12 May 2024


  • Vegan Margarita – Vegan cheese and tomato sauce.
  • Vegan Veg Sizzler – Vegan Cheese, Mushrooms, Mixed Peppers, Red Onions, Roquito Peppers, Tomato.
  • Vegan Veg Supreme – Vegan Cheese, Mushrooms, Mixed Peppers, Red Onions, Tomato.
  • Vegan Beyond Italian Style Sausage Supreme – Meat-Free Beyond Meat Italian Style Sausage, Vegan Cheese With Peppers, Mushrooms And Red Onions.
  • Custom – Make your own pizza using the items below.
  • Watch out for the ‘Beyond Italian Style Sausage Supreme' as this has Beyond meat, but also has dairy cheese and dairy in the base.


  • Classic no garlic Make sure to order the ‘no garlic' version, as the ‘Classic' base has a garlic sprinkle that contains dairy cheese.
  • Pan
  • Gluten-free


  • Tomato sauce
  • BBQ sauce


  • Beyond Meat Beef Crumble
  • Beyond Meat Italian Style Sausage
  • Beyond Meat Pepperoni
  • Beyond Meat Pork Crumble
  • Crispy onions
  • Green chillis
  • Jalapeños
  • Mixed peppers
  • Mushrooms
  • Pineapple
  • Red chillis
  • Red onions
  • Roquito Pearls
  • Sunblushed Tomatoes
  • Sweetcorn
  • Tomatoes
  • Vegan “cheeze”


  • Potato Wedges – Chunky Potato Chunks Covered In A Light Seasoning.
  • Garlic Bread – Baguette Slices Flavoured With Garlic And Herbs.
  • Seasoned Fries
  • Mixed Leaf Salad – Cherry Tomatoes, Red Cabbage, Carrot With Garlic & Herb Dressing. Ask for this without the dressing (as it contains egg)


  • Beyond Meat Pepperoni & Peppers


  • Hot Sauce Dip Pot
  • Marinara Sauce Melts Dip Pot
  • Sweet Chilli Dip Pot
  • Sweet Chilli Melts Dip Pot
  • BBQ Dip Pot  Contains honey!
  • BBQ Sweet & Smokey Melts  Contains honey!


  • Cinnamon Tearer Without the Chocolate Dip.

For more info, please check the Pizza Hut menu on their website.

If you have any updates or comments about this, please add them below, we want this to be as updated as possible so any tips you have will be greatly appreciated!

Last updated: 12 May 2024
First published: 08 Aug 2023

- Advertisement -


    • Thanks for the heads up! I thought it was just the sticky BBQ as that is not marked as vegan, but like you said, the normal BBQ that IS marked vegan still has honey in it!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -


- Advertisement -

More Like This

- Advertisement -